1st Oklahoma Construction Named 2014 Innovator of the Year

1st Oklahoma Construction Named 2014 Innovator of the Year

Norman Homebuilder Innovator of the Year

1st Oklahoma Construction is honored to be named a 2014 Innovator of the Year.

The Journal Record Innovator of the Year Awards honor business owners from around the state that embody forward-thinking and innovation.

1st Oklahoma Construction was recognized for innovation in the construction industry for the creation of the cloud-based project management system—Expediter 1st.

“We use this innovative product to bring all houses to close when promised, at or under budget,” said 1st Oklahoma Construction owner Ali Farzaneh.

The Expediter 1st software manages the entire construction process and is capable of organizing and controlling residential construction projects from start to finish.

The construction management software utilizes project information, construction documents, records and home building timelines to help efficiently complete the construction process. All updates throughout the construction process are shown in real time. Plus— it can be accessed from any PC, tablet or Smartphone device.

“Expeditor 1st was created out of a recognized opportunity for continuous improvement in the quality of our homes and the meeting of our completion time commitments,” Farzaneh said.

“After examining what was already on the market, we decided that 1st Oklahoma Construction would be better served by creating a product that met all of our needs.”

The 1st Oklahoma Construction owner said that the creation of Expediter 1st wouldn’t have been possible without the expertise of his construction director, Alex Galeano.

“We are so honored to be named an Innovator of the Year,” said Ali Farzaneh president and CEO. “We truly think the Expeditor 1st system will make an impact in the construction industry.”

The Journal Record – 1st Oklahoma Construction’s Innovator of the Year

To read more, check out the Norman Transcript’s article about 1st Oklahoma Construction’s Innovator of the Year Award.

No Comments

Post A Comment